Chichester Conservatives

Local Election 2nd May 2019

Promoted by Jane Kilby on behalf of all Conservative Candidates
 all of St John's House St John's Street Chichester PO19 1UU

Website by

All Elected Chichester Central  Chichester East  Chichester North  Chichester South  Chichester West  Easebourne Fernhurst Fittleworth  Goodwood  Harbour Villages  Harting  Loxwood Lavant Midhurst N Mundham Tangmere Petworth Sidlesham Selsey North Southborne Witterings  Westbourne Selsey South 

Follow these links to see all candidates and Election Addresses

Chichester Conservative Association Home Page

Chichester Conservatives Priorities and Vision for 2019-23

Chichester Conservatives promise to continue to apply the principles and values which have underpinned our policies in the past 4 years

Chichester Conservatives

Welcome to Chichester Conservative Association, one of the  largest Conservative Associations in the Country.  

Find out more....

Please call 01243 783 519, or email 

Congratulations to our successful candidates in the District Council Election May 2019

It was a hard fought campaign, sadly hampered by events in Westminster, and we will be looking at how we can rebuild  for the next election in four years time.

We remain the largest party, with 18 seats, but without overall control. Our Councillors will be working with other parties to do their best to support our communities in Chichester District

Meet your new successful Conservative Councillors . . . .

Martyn Bell
Chichester Central

Tony Dignum
Chichester North

Francis Hobbs

Norma Graves

Peter Wilding

Alan Sutton

Henry Potter

Penny Plant
Harbour Villages

David Palmer

Chris Page
North Mundham and Tangmere

Simon Oakley
North Mundham and Tangmere

Eileen Lintill

John Elliott
Selsey South

Carol Purnell
Sidlesham with Selsey North

Roy Briscoe

Graeme Barrett
The Witterings

Elizabeth Hamilton
The Witterings

Susan Taylor
The Witterings